The responsibilities of all parties and the structure of our church life are established in our Constitution and by-laws. The church Council consists of elected members from ICC, aided by their respective committees.

President: Sharon M.
Vice President: Margaret H.
Treasurer: Victor M.
Stewardship: Lillian A.
Secretary: Sarah A.
Communications: Margaret H.
Mission and Outreach: Charu V.
Christian Education:  Alex I.
Property: Jens G.
Worship and Music: Emma C.
Fellowship: Kenny S.

Sunday School: Mary Ann S.
Financial Secretary: Sylvia M.
Choir: Aileen I.
Worship Rota Coordinator: Emma C.
Green Team Coordinator: Cathy B.